Our Executives



 

We have an excellent team of executives who lead our company with enthusiasm. Reliable persons who are constantly seeking to exceed the expectations of our customers and enhance the great team that makes all the people who work at Ultramar.

 

Diego Fernández

CEO

  dfernandez@ultramar.cl

 

Javier Ponce

Agency Business Manager

  jponce@ultramar.cl

 

Jorge Gomez

Ulog Logistic Services Manager

  jgomez@ulog.com


Jorge Vivar

Subgerente Bucalemu Lanchas

 j.vivar@bucalemulanchas.cl


Pedro Rioja

Gerente Representaciones

 pprioja@ultramar.cl




 

Mauricio Aguirre

SMI Manager

  miaguirre@smichile.com


Pamela Alvarez

Gerente de Administración y Finanzas

 palvarez@ultramar.cl